Kontakt

Birgitte Ane Juditte Tuene / btuene@hotmail.com / @birgittetuene

Emma Tornes / emma.l.tornes@hotmail.com / @etornes

Filip Kristoffer Blindheim / filip@raffineri.no / @filip.blindheim

Jenny Myrland Johansen / myrland.johansen@gmail.com / @jenny.myrland

Lene Ødegård / leneoedegaard@gmail.com / @ektelene

Merci St. Augustin / augustinmerci@gmail.com / @augustinmerci

Olivia Voster / olivia.voster@gmail.com / @oliviavoster

Sturle Brevik / sbreivik99@gmail.com / @breivigen

Simon Widholm / simon.widholm@hotmail.com / @simonwidholm

Sondre Ødegaard / sondre@raffineri.no / @sondreodegaard